TourMerch
Zach Bryan
MusicVideo

For 2024 shows, join the ticket waitlist for available shows. If additional tickets are released, email notifications will be sent to those who sign up.

Buckeye Country Superfest

Saturday, June 22, 2024
Columbus, OH
Buckeye Country Superfest
Buy Tickets

Buckeye Country Superfest

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Columbus, OH
Buckeye Country Superfest
Buy Tickets

Gillette Stadium

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium
Join the Waitlist

Nissan Stadium

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Nashville, TN
Nissan Stadium
Buy Tickets

Gillette Stadium

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium
Buy Tickets

Amway Center

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
Orlando, FL
Amway Center
Buy Tickets

Amerant Bank Arena

Monday, Jul 22, 2024
Sunrise, FL
Amerant Bank Arena
Buy Tickets

Caesars Superdome

Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
New Orleans, LA
Caesars Superdome
Buy Tickets

NRG Stadium

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
Houston, TX
NRG Stadium
Buy Tickets

Frost Bank Center

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
San Antonio, TX
Frost Bank Center
Buy Tickets

Frost Bank Center

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
San Antonio, TX
Frost Bank Center
Buy Tickets

Greensboro Coliseum

Saturday, August 03, 2024
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum
Join the Waitlist

Greensboro Coliseum

Sunday, August 04, 2024
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum
Join the Waitlist

Lincoln Financial Field

Tuesday, August 06, 2024
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Financial Field
Buy Tickets

Lincoln Financial Field

Wednesday, August 07, 2024
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Financial Field
Join the Waitlist

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Atlanta, GA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Join the Waitlist

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Sunday, Aug 11, 2024
Atlanta, GA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Buy Tickets

Raymond James Stadium

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Tampa, FL
Raymond James Stadium
Join the Waitlist

AT&T Stadium

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Arlington, TX
AT&T Stadium
Join the Waitlist

T-Mobile Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Kansas City, MO
T-Mobile Center
Buy Tickets

T-Mobile Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Kansas City, MO
T-Mobile Center
Buy Tickets

U.S. Bank Stadium

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Minneapolis, MN
U.S. Bank Stadium
Buy Tickets

Alerus Center

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Grand Forks, ND
Alerus Center
Buy Tickets

Alerus Center

Monday, Aug 26, 2024
Grand Forks, ND
Alerus Center
Buy Tickets

Bourbon & Beyond

Saturday, September 21, 2024
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets

Rogers Place

Sunday, November 17, 2024
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Buy Tickets

Rogers Place

Monday, November 18, 2024
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Buy Tickets

Rogers Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Buy Tickets

Tacoma Dome

Friday, November 22, 2024
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome
Buy Tickets

Tacoma Dome

Saturday, November 23, 2024
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome
Buy Tickets

Moda Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Portland, OR
Moda Center
Buy Tickets

Moda Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Portland, OR
Moda Center
Buy Tickets

Golden 1 Center

Friday, November 29, 2024
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
Join the Waitlist

Golden 1 Center

Saturday, November 30, 2024
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
Join the Waitlist

Desert Diamond Arena

Tuesday, December 03, 2024
Glendale, AZ
Desert Diamond Arena
Buy Tickets

Desert Diamond Arena

Wednesday, December 04, 2024
Glendale, AZ
Desert Diamond Arena
Buy Tickets

Delta Center

Friday, December 06, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Delta Center
Join the Waitlist

Delta Center

Saturday, December 07, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Delta Center
Join the Waitlist

BOK Center

Thursday, Dec 12, 2024
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Buy Tickets

BOK Center

Friday, December 13, 2024
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Buy Tickets

BOK Center

Saturday, December 14, 2024
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Buy Tickets

Barclays Center

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Buy Tickets

Barclays Center

Thursday, Dec 19, 2024
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Buy Tickets